Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alireza Muradi

Alireza Muradi

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alireza Muradi
"Mr Antonio Capley you are awesome and your customers service is magnificent."
Profile photo of Alex Roman

Alex Roman

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Roman
"Hands down one of a kind! Mike and his team helped me switch my insurance and they even gave me more coverage for a better price! I was able to get renters insurance for my place and life insurance for myself and kids too. Don’t waste your time calling anyone else, Mike is your guy! Thank you."
Profile photo of BIG JEFE

BIG JEFE

May 12, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by BIG JEFE
"Best insurance agency in the Metro areas hands down. Serving my family for almost a decade. Recommended my friend to the insurance agency, the person on the phone was very blunt and chose not to speak to her which we both thought was very rude changing review, Good luck."
Profile photo of Rose

Rose

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rose
"Previous to finding this agency I was unable to find representatives so attentive, patient and consistent. Without this agency I would not have been able to get insurance for my new vehicle as quickly as I did. I would recommend this agency for anyone struggling to find Insurance for either their home or car. They will make sure to help with your exact situation and do all in their power to make sure you are taken care of!"
Profile photo of Brittany Noble - CDHS She Her

Brittany Noble - CDHS She Her

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Noble - CDHS She Her
"We have State Farm for our home and auto insurance - they were amazing when we had a sewer emergency last year and had to file a huge claim. It truly would've been a nightmare without them. More recently I wanted to add my fiance to my auto policy and Taylor was super helpful and responsive. Really appreciate the professionalism and courtesy, as well as the great prices for coverage through State Farm."
Profile photo of Charanjit Singh

Charanjit Singh

September 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Charanjit Singh
"I have been with State Farm since 2018 for my renters and auto insurance until I moved to Canada in mid 2021, and they have been really great overall. I got the best price for auto insurance and have been really happy with their prompt reply for any requests/questions. Most of my requests were handled by Taylor and he is just awesome and very knowledgeable person. He even helped me to get an auto insurance for my move to Canada so that I am covered when I drive in Canada."
Profile photo of Amira bahloul

Amira bahloul

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Amira bahloul
"Mike has been my agent for the past 15 years providing insurance for my home, autos, and life insurances. I have always been happy and pleased with the service and care he and his team provides. And Taylor has been amazing. He is very knowledgeable, he is always pleasant, responds promptly and always provides excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Courtney Kinstler

Courtney Kinstler

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Kinstler
"Always so pleasant and easy to talk to over the phone! I always get the information I need right away and they always seem so happy to do it."
Profile photo of Halle's World

Halle's World

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Halle's World
"I really love this office, best customer service ever👍🏾"
Profile photo of Simone Adolf

Simone Adolf

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Simone Adolf
"For now over 10 years we have had our Car and House Insurance with the Mike Gibbs office and I only can speak very highly about Mike's team. Courteous, kind, caring and very professional comes to mind. Always available, even when you have to leave a message, there follow up is quick. Thank you Mike and Taylor for the.wonderful service you provide."
Profile photo of Penny Ester

Penny Ester

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Penny Ester
"Have been with Mike Gibbs for more than 10 years. With State Farm since 1976 (with a few breaks in between), and they have ALWAYS provided great service and very responsive!!"
Profile photo of Kara Johnson-Martinez

Kara Johnson-Martinez

August 25, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kara Johnson-Martinez
"We are so glad that we found Mike Gibbs and State Farm for our drivers and home owners insurance! He and his team care about our business. They are very professional and quick to respond to any questions we have. We had a car accident and they were very helpful in setting us up with an estimate and repair at one of their approved service shops. We paid our deductible to the shop and they billed the rest directly to State Farm. Due to COVID-19 and fewer drivers on the road/less accidents, State Farm lowered our insurance rates upon renewal. We used a different major auto insurance before and will never go back!"
Profile photo of Nate D

Nate D

March 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Nate D
"They have always been their when needed! I would give a 10 star!"
Profile photo of Jerry Little

Jerry Little

January 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Little
"A feeling if family watching out. Mike doesn't forget you between paydays."
Profile photo of M Butler

M Butler

November 17, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by M Butler
"This man is rude and unprofessional! Never again!"
Profile photo of María José Mercado Vargas

María José Mercado Vargas

October 20, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by María José Mercado Vargas
"Excelente agencia, genial trabajo el de Ariel me ha atendido como nadie lo ha hecho nunca en español, me está haciendo ahorrar dinero y cuidar de mi familia gracias a los seguros de vida. Recomiendo esta agencia 100 por cierto."
Profile photo of Majo Valenzuela

Majo Valenzuela

October 20, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Majo Valenzuela
"Esta agencia me la recomendó una amiga, me han atendido muy bien y me explicaron mis pólizas como siempre he querido y sobre todo me han echo ahorrar gracias a Ariel tú sabes lo que haces. Gracias agencia Mike Gibbs."
Profile photo of Claudia Cires

Claudia Cires

October 19, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Cires
"Gracias a esta agencia estoy ahorrando dinero, Ariel Pérez me ayudo con mis pólizas y me explico todo al detalle, también aseguró a mi familia con un Seguro de Vida estoy muy feliz y satisfecha. Gracias Ariel, gracias Agencia de Mike Gibbs."
Profile photo of Alexis Florez

Alexis Florez

October 19, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Florez
"Super agencia, agradezco a Ariel Perez por su buen trato, excelente explicaciones, gracias por hacerme ahorrar dinero y proteger a mi familia con el seguro de vida, se nota su experiencia en finanzas y seguro. Muy complacido."
Profile photo of Adrian Martinez

Adrian Martinez

August 24, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian Martinez
"Overall phenomenal service. My family & I have been with State Farm for over 20 years and 12 years with Mike Gibbs. We have our vehicle, home, business, and most recently a car loan with state farm. All of our experiences have been efficient, easy, well communicated, and inclusively interpreted wether they were in our favor or not (costing them money). My parents don't have the greatest understanding of english when it comes to greater vocabulary and important issues; however, thanks to one of their representatives named Ariel we my parents have been able to have full understanding of everything going on with their policy since he is completely fluent in Spanish. We are extremely grateful for Ariel and the trustworthy honest environment that Mike Gibbs promotes within his business. Would gladly recommend to anyone."
Profile photo of Rasiel Algaze

Rasiel Algaze

August 16, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Rasiel Algaze
"Al fin alguien que explica las cosas claras y bien, fue excelente encontrar esta agencia y sobre todo agradecer Ariel Perez por su carisma y explicacion tan detallada, gracias Ariel por ahorrar mi dinero y arreglar todos mis seguros."
Profile photo of Jaime Rodriguez

Jaime Rodriguez

August 16, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime Rodriguez
"Gran agencia, sobre todo agradezco a Ariel Perez por su paciencia y su buen trato, he quedado muy complacido y satisfecho se nota su experiencia en finanzas y seguro. Gracias por ahorrar mi dinero."
Profile photo of Marc Minter

Marc Minter

August 15, 2018

4  out of  5 rating by Marc Minter
"Before I get into a frustration I want to first give Naomi at Mike Gibbs’ office in SW Aurora, CO. the props she deserves. I inherited the family home and my dad used State Farm for years. In fact, the tenure discount that I get is unbelievable and after researching and comparing rates with other companies. I’m getting a great deal with State Farm. My initial message to Naomi was lengthy and pathetic and I thought for sure she would think I was a crazy person but when she got got back to me, she was empathetic and understanding of my needs. I decided to add 3 other vehicles to the policy that already had one vehicle and my home. She walked me through each part of the policy and was patient and thorough. Once I concluded settleting the estate and the inheritance dwindled, Naomi was still there and continues to go out of her way to be helpful. I just graduated from UCDenver and was so busy this past year. She still sent me reminders on payment and even assisted in delayed payments. Naomi also did things above and beyond such as providing her personal cell phone at one time. I could not ask for a better insurance company or agent to help me through the good and bad times. Kuddos Naomi! I’m grateful to have you as my Agent! On the down side I am not a fan of any company that requires automatic payments. I’m not in a situation where I have a savings and until I’m working full time I live paycheck to paycheck. This means that every dime I make is budgeted and savings is non-existent. In February, I received my last reimbursement from students loans and my payment to StateFarm that month drafted from a specific account set up through the University of Colorado. Needless to say, after bills, books, supplies, and provisions for lunches it did not take too long for that account to return to 0 (zero). For the next two months I made a phone call to Naomi to pay my bill from my main account and I wanted to be sure, it was taken care of. At the end of May I went on a family vacation that was in the planning for two years. I knew that my bill was due while on my trip but still I made the call to Naomi. I also got a paycheck directly deposited into my main account but had money in my partners account for this bill specifically. I made the call to Naomi and she said “May’s bill is taken care of!” I was baffled but I figured my paycheck covered the bill. I told my partner it was taken care of and we enjoyed the rest of the week knowing that bill was checked off our monthly list. 17 days later, I get a cancellation notice from State Farm. I was livid so I called Naomi and asked what happened. State Farm tried to draft the payment from the account my school set up that had a zero balance for two months. Not only that, it showed as cleared. I just didn’t understand how a payment could clear on an account that had a zero balance and that question still hasn’t been answered. Needless to say, I’m getting the best rates and will stay with StateFarm but that triple payment I had to make by the end of June was a huge inconvenience and they could have met me half way with a discount. I would’ve been a completely satisfied customer."
Profile photo of Joyce Wright

Joyce Wright

August 14, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce Wright
"This agency has got to be one of the most helpful insurance agencies I've ever worked with. No matter the question or unusual situation, the office is always very patient, diligent and knowledgeable about the products they offer. Naomi is the best, always so helpful and pleasant!"
Profile photo of Michelle Rodriguez

Michelle Rodriguez

August 9, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Rodriguez
"I have had nothing but wonderful encounters working with Mike and his team! I have my Life Insurance and Renters Insurance with State Farm. I always deal with Naomi when I call and she is just awesome! Their office is very professional, and they are always friendly and very helpful. They get things done quickly and they are very efficient! I enjoy working with them and look forward to doing business with them for years to come!"